Welcome to Jesus Salvation Talk Forum, that provide you with faith inspiring Christian articles and share with you the Guidance provided by Yeshua in the Bible to live a Christian Life that will please our Heavenly Father.
 
Salvation Talk Forum does not endorse views expressed by its members that is against any teaching or preaching of Christianity. Jesus Salvation Talk Forum is not responsible for pictures used by members as avatars.
 

May this Forum be a blessing to all who join. May the Lord Jesus be with you and live in you richly. May the Lord save your family members who do not know Him. May The Lord drive sickness and disease far from you. Know the blessing of the Lord that makes you rich in Him. Lord Jesus, ignite your Spirits fire in the hearts of all who join this forum. Give them the Power to walk in Victory over sin clothed in Your Strength O Lord. Your Mighty Name Be Praised Forever And Ever!! Amen.

Clock

Web Counter
12/20/2009

August 2016
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Calendar Calendar

Daily Bible Vers
Latest topics
» CERN Death Ritual
Wed Aug 24, 2016 12:19 am by Anastasia

» Watchman Video Broadcast 08-21-16, The Gospel In Your Body Part 4
Tue Aug 23, 2016 1:22 pm by Anastasia

» Pastor Mike Online 08-16-16, NSA Got Hacked, Chimera Research And God Calls Us Out
Sat Aug 20, 2016 11:57 am by Anastasia

» Pastor Mike Online 07-28-16, Adam Kadmon, Kabbalah, Angels And Spirits
Tue Aug 16, 2016 2:15 pm by Anastasia

» Must see to believe, end aproching!!
Thu Aug 04, 2016 11:19 am by Anastasia

» Ex 16:1-2
Tue Aug 02, 2016 6:41 am by clark thompson

» Pope Francis Declares Himself The Anti Christ
Sun Jul 31, 2016 5:43 pm by Anastasia

» Pastor Mike Online 07-19-16, Satan's Bride
Wed Jul 20, 2016 9:27 am by Anastasia

» Prophecy In The Blood
Sun Jul 17, 2016 3:04 pm by Anastasia

» Pastor Mike Online 07-12-16, Dallas Sniper Satanic Numerology Exposed By The Bible!
Fri Jul 15, 2016 11:51 pm by Anastasia

» Watchman Video Broadcast 06-26-16, Secret Of The Seal Part 48
Mon Jul 11, 2016 12:12 pm by Anastasia

» Pastor Mike Online 07-07-16, Numerical Patterns Prove KJB Perfection
Mon Jul 11, 2016 11:44 am by Anastasia

» His Grace Is Sufficient
Mon Jul 04, 2016 4:05 pm by Anastasia

» The Dark Spirit of the Hebrew Roots - Part 1-3
Sun Jul 03, 2016 8:00 pm by Anastasia

» Jezebel's False Witnesses
Sun Jul 03, 2016 6:39 pm by Anastasia

» Pastor Mike Online 06-30-16, Brexit, Limited Government Or Selling Liberty
Fri Jul 01, 2016 3:46 pm by Anastasia

» Ex 15:25-27
Tue Jun 28, 2016 6:40 pm by clark thompson

» Pastor Mike Online 06-16-16, Generation Of The Giants
Mon Jun 27, 2016 3:50 pm by Anastasia

» GIANTS ARE COMING * DECODING THE MATRIX * 235
Sun Jun 26, 2016 12:33 pm by Anastasia

» VATICAN CERN ANTICHRIST RITUAL *PHOENIX RISING* 666 Fallen Angels
Sun Jun 26, 2016 11:33 am by Anastasia

We Believe


Click The Link Below To Find Out
What We Believe

http://www.yeshuastruth.com/pages/we_believe.html

New Email
Our New Email Address Is   
samson1964@live.com
Enter Our Other Websites Here
Scourging and Crucifixion

Click The Link Below To Read Stone's Letter

http://www.yeshuastruth.com/pages/
Scourging%20and%20Crucifixion.html
Who is online?
In total there are 4 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 4 Guests

None

[ View the whole list ]


Most users ever online was 38 on Thu Dec 19, 2013 11:32 am
Marquee
Acts 4:12 12. Neither is there salvation in any other: for there is none other name under heaven given among men, whereby we must be saved, by Jesus.